EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$21.67

AU$21.68

Savings of: AU$0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Cal-Mag Citrate

Posted by Reviewer1938584 on Feb 01, 2012

Haven't tried it yet, but I think I will like it. Am trying to use up some other things I have on hand before I start it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1662056 on Jul 12, 2012

This is a good product. However, I prefer to take this supplement as a tablet or caplet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1693956 on Sep 21, 2010

I like this product because it is in a powder form, without the binders found in pills. It is sour but it is a calcium supplement I tolerate well (which means I actually use it) plus it has magnesium and vitamin C.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i do not know yet

Posted by Reviewer1591298 on Feb 20, 2012

i need to use this product for longer period of time, so I can give true honest review, I don't think it works straight away, so I will come back and comment on this product later

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne product

Posted by Reviewer1494514 on May 28, 2010

I am happy with the product and planning to re-order it again in the near future

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Getting used to it!

Posted by Reviewer2224216 on Dec 31, 2011

This drink is a little sour to take but its benefits are more important therefore I will "man up" and continue to take!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Drinkable

Posted by Reviewer2746567 on Feb 18, 2012

the taste is similar to a fizzy lemonade. It is a very fine powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer2904198 on Jun 28, 2011

this is a good tasting item that seems to be helping me out. it's too early to tell, but in general, i like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by HealthyGuy on Mar 15, 2012

This is a great vitamin C, calcium and magnesium supplement. It tastes great, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Powdered Cal-Mag Minerals

Posted by 4994685755998170659 on Aug 02, 2012

would have liked to have had this without the fizz and tart but otherwise I have no other complaints, the product does it's job. Rebecca

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 54 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »