EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$6.18

AU$7.21

Savings of: AU$1.04 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by Reviewer1462140 on Apr 21, 2016

one of my favorites

Was this review helpful to you?

made me sick

Posted by Reviewer2675096 on Feb 25, 2016

Perhaps it's supposed to work that way, but after only 2 cups of this tea I felt terrible, I was vomiting, I had stomach ache, and couldn't sleep all night long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by LaviniaWhateley on Sep 11, 2015

Me gusta, pero resulta demasiado suave, con poco sabor.

Was this review helpful to you?

not my cup of tea

Posted by 4663720058030105897 on Dec 10, 2014

flavour was just wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea

Posted by Rosequartz on Oct 12, 2014

Helps in digestion esp when u eat oily food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Second time buying it.

Posted by 5046798121479975201 on Apr 29, 2014

Good for detox.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by stellaau on Mar 02, 2014

Love this tea. I take it daily to tone and calm my body. Love the inspirational messages with every tea bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfactory taste

Posted by 4790540952414949763 on Nov 14, 2013

The taste is not gd yet I found it acceptable to me. I have constipation and I am hoping this tea can help me detox!

Was this review helpful to you?

Most preferred

Posted by Reviewer2549798 on Sep 30, 2013

When it comes to serious detox, EveryDay Detox is preferred even over Yogi. EveryDay contains a little something extra which really does the trick. I usually let the tea bag in the cup while I drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A bit bitter tea

Posted by Norwegian on Feb 12, 2013

It tastes a bit strong of something bitter, and they say bitter things are good for you. And when you believe in cleansing then somehow it works. Anyways, tea is better than drinking coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »