EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$11.27

AU$13.17

Savings of: AU$1.90 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Loves it!

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

I love this! Where i live you can't get sweeteners in cocktails (only sugar) and at some coffee shops too. I always have a few packets in my purse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Laxative sweetener

Posted by 5690707207897711588 on May 10, 2016

Although its made of natural stevia, it is also made of erythriol, a sweetener that gives laxative effect. If you are sensitive to alcohol sweeteners or have irritabel bowel syndrome I dont rcommend it at all!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Truvia

Posted by Reviewer3180406 on Jul 19, 2012

Good taste, mixes well with hot liquids

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best sweatner

Posted by 5419888962776262796 on Nov 30, 2016

Awesome

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

truvia

Posted by 5595892122524776206 on May 30, 2016

very happy with the product, better than any other, you use less and it tasts like sugar...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr

Posted by 5168189984852871460 on Feb 11, 2014

a good tasting product, I had tried truvia before and didn`t like the taste, this product taste good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great !!

Posted by 4622596404230206212 on Aug 21, 2014

great taste, better then sugar, no stevia taste, strong, 1 packet is enought for big of homemade icecream

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1364645 on Aug 03, 2012

Have used this for a few years now and will continue to.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST

Posted by 5411229174122610095 on Jun 08, 2014

the best sweetener I have ever tasted! Strong (1 packet is enough for big coffee pot, for 4-5 big cup) and taste like sugar, no like stevia. RECOMMEND it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1776784 on Dec 08, 2011

This is great - I'm a big fan. The taste is better that other stevia products I've tried. It has a bit of a liquorice twang to it, but that's only a good thing IMO!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »