EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$6.96

AU$9.33

Savings of: AU$2.37 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Tea

Posted by alvinlky on Apr 04, 2014

Its aroma taste great and tea lover will love it and at a affordable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tasting; EXCELLENT value.

Posted by Reviewer2816766 on Jun 03, 2008

I passed up on buying this tea a couple of times. I figured since it was so inexpensive per bag, it must not be good quality. I finally took a chance and purchased this tea. My family and I like the flavor. A good tea at an unbeatable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Uncle Lee's Tea

Posted by Rena61 on Jul 25, 2015

I am a green tea addict, and with 100 bags per box, I am green tea heaven, with a great price. I drink about 6 to 8 cups of green tea a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value for money!

Posted by 5274407010939460129 on Oct 12, 2016

Opened the huge box that came with 100 tea bags. The green tea was the best I have taken in a long time. Finished the entire box in less than a month and lost 4 kilos of body fat. Definitely recommended for natural shredding.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2792128 on Oct 12, 2016

Always have and always will use and prefer this brand of green tea, no comparison to store baught stuff!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by Reviewer3005426 on Nov 07, 2009

Like flavor & the fact there are no metal staples.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by 5483666111819482354 on Oct 28, 2016

This is a nice Green Tea. Great value for the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not that impressed

Posted by 5354666237901680243 on Sep 15, 2015

The amount of organic tea bags for the price is pretty unbeatable, but I will probably not buy these again anyway. The taste just is not there! I want my green tea to taste authenic and pleasant, not cardboard.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Tea

Posted by Reviewer2329814 on Nov 05, 2011

Pretty much what you would expect...just green tea at a fair price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Weak tea

Posted by Reviewer1566665 on Mar 19, 2013

The non-organic version tastes much better, for some reason this organic version is very weak and I find you need 2 bags for a single cup!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »