EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$13.01

AU$20.23

Savings of: AU$7.22 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for people trying to avoid sugar

Posted by Reviewer2047570 on Jan 23, 2011

I have diabetes and do not use any sweetner except Stevia. I prefer this brand to others I've tried and this flavor is beyond delicious in yogurt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and delicious

Posted by Reviewer2406162 on Dec 11, 2010

This chocolate raspberry stevis is very good. You can taste the raspberry with no problem. I put this in my soy milk or you can put in regular milk and can't go wrong. It's a strong flavor for which I am very pleased with. Will order again when I run out of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

very bad

Posted by Reviewer1226657 on Dec 08, 2010

This product, single handedly, put me off of hot beverages. It doesn't taste anything like chocolate raspberry. Although it's a natural sweetener, it tastes like chemicals. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice added to milk but chocoalte best in my opinion

Posted by Reviewer2296204 on Nov 22, 2010

Quite nice to use in milk, although not as nice as the chocolate flavour and doesnt taste as strong to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wisdom Natural Liquid Stevia, Chocolate

Posted by Reviewer2543324 on Sep 23, 2010

This too is great

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate Raspberry Liquid Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1237231 on Sep 22, 2010

This one is really nice and my boys sometimes have it at night in their milk before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer1877514 on Sep 22, 2010

My favorite flavor thus far. Makes my coffee taste like something decadent out of Starbucks...definately going to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2047635 on Sep 15, 2010

Haven't found too many uses for this flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

chocolate raspberry stevia

Posted by Reviewer1238656 on Aug 25, 2010

don't know if i like this flavor so much compared to others but timely shipping from this company

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweetleaf Flavored Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2509511 on Jul 18, 2010

The flavor of the Choclate Raspberry is amazing. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 75 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »