EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$13.47

AU$21.58

Savings of: AU$8.11 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too good to be true

Posted by Reviewer3216015 on Sep 10, 2008

This vanilla cream is wonderful! It taste almost like melted ice cream in milk. We all love it in water. And of course it's good in coffee. This price is a lot less than I pay in stores!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cream Soda

Posted by Reviewer2490497 on Jun 01, 2010

I add it to plain seltzer or club soda....tastes like cream soda

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Sugar Substitute

Posted by Reviewer1710874 on Feb 19, 2009

This brand of liquid stevia is THE best (no funny aftertaste). The vanilla flavoring is sure not up to the quality of fresh vanilla beans IMO, but it's an interesting change of pace from the plain flavor stevia now and then. Good in cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious alternative to Cream Soda

Posted by Reviewer2340846 on May 12, 2009

I like to put mine in sparkling water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for stevia newbies!

Posted by earthwalker on Jun 27, 2012

SweetLeaf is a very respected brand in the stevia world, and this is a great flavor to try for first-time stevia users.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer2136388 on Jul 23, 2014

Great in coffee and tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite

Posted by lovelyliller on Aug 26, 2013

This is my favorite liquid stevia flavor and I have used it for years! Great to add to vegan wipped tofu or cashewcream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product - never used stevia before, and this combination is handy

Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Nov 16, 2010

I believe the vanilla warms the stevia taste a bit because it has definitely a coldish sweetness. You need just a few drops to sweeten a dessert, and to me the taste isn't sweeter if you use more - just more metallic / cold. So better to combine with something else if you want it sweeter - I combine with honey, then I use less honey and the honey taste doesn't overpower, and the honey covers the metallicness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste`s great

Posted by KrisHolth on Jan 15, 2012

I love it in tea or coffe. The vanilla taste is delicius, very natural. Good price. This bottle will last for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best for your coffee!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1451531 on Mar 14, 2009

4 drops to a cup of coffee will give it the best flavor!!!!! Try it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 366 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »