EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$12.81

AU$19.91

Savings of: AU$7.11 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1867058 on Jun 28, 2013

I use this in smooties and a lot of other things. I love the taste of vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavour without calories

Posted by 4812445575224345592 on Jun 28, 2013

Great in coffee and smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Stevia

Posted by 5721700830319403094 on Jun 27, 2013

Great tasting Stevia drops, easy to use, would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by 4846340181072994330 on Jun 25, 2013

Utmerket i te og i havregrøten

Was this review helpful to you?

Yucky

Posted by 4632647219502291936 on Jun 09, 2013

I thought this vanilla creme was going to be delicious from the reviews posted here. I must be a supertaster because to me and my family it tasted horrible. With a terrible aftertaste too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong aftertaste :(

Posted by 5313072276472843270 on May 28, 2013

I had really high hopes for this product! Most reviews are really positive so I had high expectations but the aftertaste is really really strong! The aftertaste is stronger than the sweetness. I tried it in milk and yoghurt but it was not tasty! The vanilla is really nice though!

Was this review helpful to you?

yummi

Posted by 5653281573347837126 on May 21, 2013

kjempe god i yoghurt. kommer garantert til å kjøpe igjen

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Hanne67 on May 19, 2013

I'm not very found of the stevia-taste, but this with vanilla creme was very good. I use it in my instant coffee, CafeCeps, together with milk. It's also good to use in whipped cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

No need for other sweeteners

Posted by 4667086483006775428 on Apr 23, 2013

Like with the other stevia liquid, there is no need for other sweetenes, as sugars. It adds a good and sweet flavour to both beverages and food. Very nice to use when making ice cream :)

Was this review helpful to you?

A favourite

Posted by Reviewer2117402 on Apr 17, 2013

Liquid stevia is great to use to sweeten everything from smoothies and tea to pancakes. This vanilla stevia has a nice sweet vanilla taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 520 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »