EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$12.74

AU$19.81

Savings of: AU$7.07 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Goooood!

Posted by madamVi on Jun 29, 2012

Smels gooood! Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite stevia

Posted by eattothrive on Jun 28, 2012

I use this in everything - smoothies, yogurt, oatmeal & baked goods!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the taste

Posted by ClaraAndHerman on Jun 28, 2012

Half a cup of coffee, half a cup of milk, and 4-5 drops of this makes a great drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for stevia newbies!

Posted by earthwalker on Jun 27, 2012

SweetLeaf is a very respected brand in the stevia world, and this is a great flavor to try for first-time stevia users.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer1150050 on Jun 23, 2012

I love this stevia! I make sure to keep it in house all the time. Use it for everything, sweeten my coffe, cacao, protein shakes, cakes, frostings, smoothie, milkshakes! It mixes well and have a great taste of vanilla creme!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for baking!

Posted by Reviewer1389268 on Jun 16, 2012

Six stars, definitely. Stevia in generell is perfect in coffee, ice cream, yoghurt +++++. Delicious taste. Nothing to complain about.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes my smoothies over the top creamy

Posted by 5541529184769324619 on Jun 12, 2012

In the morning I put 4 oz of frozen strawberries and 2oz of frozen blueberries in my blender with a splash of skim milk and 10 drops of vanilla creme stevia to make a creamy smoothie. Best breakfast ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

No aspartame or saccharin

Posted by Cindyblase on Jun 10, 2012

The Vanilla cream has no biter after taste like I have found with other liquid stevia products. I enjoy it in sparkling water, tastes like a cream soda without the calories!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2587048 on May 25, 2012

This is the perfect sweetener to put in everything, coffee, yoghurt, whatever you want! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla Creme Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1969453 on May 23, 2012

I add Vanilla Creme Stevia to coffee for a rich and wonderful flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 366 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »