EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$13.01

AU$20.23

Savings of: AU$7.22 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

bra dråper

Posted by Reviewer2346287 on Feb 17, 2015

jeg har vært på et kurs i sukkerfri bakst. Ble annbefalt å bruke stevia dråper i tillegg til eryhrithol og tagatose. Blir litt metallisk smak dersom man bare bruker stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Noway

Posted by Reviewer1802418 on Jan 25, 2015

Grate taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's great!

Posted by Reviewer1382187 on Dec 01, 2014

I was concerned about "natural" flavors in the ingredients list. I wouldn't use it in everything but on occasion in a banana smoothie, why not!? It tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

superdrops

Posted by 5281710389879436695 on Nov 27, 2014

sweet drops is perfect to sweeten with. You only need a few drops and it becomes a perfect sweetening. seasoning from natural flavorings, GI = 0 , no chemicals. these drops are perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer1687335 on Oct 23, 2014

Not quite as good as English Toffee, but runs that flavor close. This brand of Stevia is recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

I add it to almost everything

Posted by 5433629543707912661 on Oct 15, 2014

I love it! Super sweet standard vanilla flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 5065353057016861839 on Oct 03, 2014

This is my substitute to kal. Very nice indeed

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite stevia product

Posted by 5279735241385504223 on Sep 28, 2014

the best liquid stevia I have tasted, the vanilla really hides any bitter taste. A little goes a long way, lasts for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5195163062215028895 on Aug 23, 2014

I really do.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by 5612562761932750658 on Aug 20, 2014

Good taste and perfect with Everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 366 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »