EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$9.91

AU$15.89

Savings of: AU$5.98 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wow.

Posted by Reviewer2254328 on Mar 24, 2011

I have only started using this product recently after reading the reviews that are posted. I can only back up what they have already said and add that my whole family is now using this product for tummy upsets, and digestive tract irritations,

Was this review helpful to you?

Good detoxifying

Posted by Reviewer2855178 on Jul 19, 2008

Good detoxifying - collecting action of intestines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product and great price!

Posted by Reviewer2888292 on Oct 18, 2010

Excellent product for colon cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

just the best

Posted by Reviewer2782283 on Apr 27, 2009

I'm glad I ordered this product, I only have to wait one week to see results. I recomend it, is simply the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Part of my sons cure for colitis

Posted by Reviewer2789386 on Mar 25, 2009

It works

Was this review helpful to you?

FINE

Posted by Reviewer3350418 on Jan 01, 2009

The Product holds up to most of what it is suppose to acquire. I would buy this again ,Also I have turned many family and friends on the product. I will give your address to those who buy online.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Plains Bentonite Detox

Posted by Reviewer2990281 on Feb 19, 2008

I was buying the Sonne #7, but this product works great also and is a little less expensive. I use daily as a maintenace plan and take at night before bed with the 9A Sonne tablet. Glad to have found your site! Donna in Cleveland, Ohio

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2995965 on Dec 18, 2007

Great product. Works well without any side effects. Dissolves easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

great plains bentonite

Posted by 4887955883106704563 on Apr 08, 2015

I suffer with terrible muscle pain and fybromyalgia likely due to die off of candida and other bacteria. Bentonite clay works wonders at cleaning up the toxins in my body. I take this with fiber which has added detoxing benefits. If you suffer from any infection, candida or virus I strongly recommend this product. When my symptoms are not to bad I take bentonite clay and fiber before bed on an empty stomach. If I do not take this before bed I will wake to terrible pain. My genetic profile shows I have defects in the genes that help with detoxification. When my symptoms are really bad I take this 2 times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is amazing product

Posted by Reviewer3050443 on Mar 28, 2012

It is amazing product. I really recommanded to other friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 140 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »