EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$10.51

AU$16.85

Savings of: AU$6.34 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yerba Prima, Great Plains, Bentonite Delox, 16 oz.

Posted by Reviewer2372502 on Apr 03, 2009

It is a very good product and is very affordable considering the generous serving portion per bottle. It is also very easy to take and has a very pleasnt taste to it. I would recommend it to my friends,and the shipping cost is very reasonable. Much mahalo from the Hawaiian Island of Molokai satisfied customer, Peter D. Gonzalez

Was this review helpful to you?

just the best

Posted by Reviewer2782283 on Apr 27, 2009

I'm glad I ordered this product, I only have to wait one week to see results. I recomend it, is simply the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Doing the job

Posted by Reviewer1841871 on Jul 05, 2009

Palatable, and really helps detox without the water weight gain.

Was this review helpful to you?

FINE

Posted by Reviewer3350418 on Jan 01, 2009

The Product holds up to most of what it is suppose to acquire. I would buy this again ,Also I have turned many family and friends on the product. I will give your address to those who buy online.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good detoxifying

Posted by Reviewer2855178 on Jul 19, 2008

Good detoxifying - collecting action of intestines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bemtonite Clay

Posted by Reviewer3128325 on Dec 08, 2007

excellent product delivered promptly

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb product!

Posted by Reviewer2544975 on Dec 12, 2007

This product was excellent when used in conjunction with a total body detox!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2995965 on Dec 18, 2007

Great product. Works well without any side effects. Dissolves easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Plains Bentonite Detox

Posted by Reviewer2990281 on Feb 19, 2008

I was buying the Sonne #7, but this product works great also and is a little less expensive. I use daily as a maintenace plan and take at night before bed with the 9A Sonne tablet. Glad to have found your site! Donna in Cleveland, Ohio

Was this review helpful to you?

Yerba Prima, Great Plains, Bentonite Detox

Posted by Reviewer1142452 on Jun 18, 2008

I live in the middle of a lot of farms and when the wind blows there is alot of that treated soil in the air so I purchase it just in case. Just tried it once to see how I would react, no problems and didn't tastse like anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 138 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »