EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$3.45

AU$4.74

Savings of: AU$1.29 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by alvinlky on Aug 15, 2014

This candy taste was amazing wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

These are sooo good!!!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on May 18, 2013

They not only smell amazing, like a freshly opened can of root beer - but they taste sooo good! I am very impressed. Tastes just like root beer, how do they do it? The last root beer I ever drank was over 15 years ago, as a kid. Now I can have a healthy one! I'm definitely buying the bigger bag in my next order!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I am happy with the purchase. good thing

Posted by ElenaFine on Feb 01, 2015

Is It Tasty. I liked it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by lifeisgood on Sep 14, 2012

They taste good, but I'm just wondering if they can be made into soft chewy candy instead of hard candy drops.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Bad They Have Sugar In Them!

Posted by 5473521142308292380 on May 12, 2015

Very root beer like taste but too much sugar. Organic sugar is still not good for anyone! I wish they would pick a less harmful sweetener to make these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavour

Posted by 4954174176625583067 on Oct 29, 2016

I'm not big on candy, but this one has a unique flavour which I adore.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5079056098938468731 on Jul 08, 2014

Taste just like the real thing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good strong flavour

Posted by HappyShinyStudentMummy on Aug 27, 2016

These are nice. Very addictive!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive

Posted by ekstravirgin on Aug 31, 2012

I started off not liking them much, but tried once more, and presto; bag was empty. The kids were barely allowed to try, and they liked them too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy Earth is really Yummy!

Posted by 5607809136609595162 on Dec 25, 2014

These are really great! I like their taste and how small they are - really nice to have some in my bag and take one when I want something sweet :) Taste is quite rich - but not overwhelming. Really recomend it to root beer lovers - and those who've never tasted it yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »