EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$3.45

AU$4.73

Savings of: AU$1.28 (27% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

spicy and tasty

Posted by annabel on Jun 07, 2012

I like these pops a lot! First moment they are just sweet sand then a little bit spicy. Not very strong, so for children also is ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy is RIGHT!

Posted by Reviewer2387094 on Sep 29, 2012

LOVE these. Great flavor with a bit of a kick. Definitely a new fave for me. I will keep ordering these and highly recommend them. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIOUS!!

Posted by Reviewer1905957 on Aug 24, 2014

Best tasting chili pop ever. Not to spicy, just the right kick!!! 100% daily value of vitamin C

Was this review helpful to you?

my candies

Posted by 5439766529924141506 on Aug 02, 2014

Loved those. The lemon are the most spiciest. Finished the package in a few days. Those are my candies ;) kids dont touch those, so the whole package goes to mummy. Too pity they dont have a large package of these, so for now reordered 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

A candy that even candy-haters will love!

Posted by herbalicious on Sep 19, 2012

My husband hates sweets, but he really likes these lollis! Not too sweet and just enough tang and spice to give it heaps of flavor! Love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

ЛЕДЕНЦЫ ДЛЯ ВЗРОСЛЫХ!!!

Posted by 5139108714149841218 on Oct 31, 2014

ОГНЕННЫЙ ВКУС ПЕРЦА ЧИЛИ С СОЧЕТАНИЕМ ДВУХ ВКУСОВ: МАНГО И ЛАЙМА... Горло продерает- будь здоров!!! Стоит попробовать! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy Earth Organic Hot Chili Pops are nice!

Posted by Reviewer2102317 on Nov 01, 2014

I really like how healthy and tasty these pops are. It's nice knowing you can have a sweet treat that will also help balance out what sugar you're putting in with that chili!

Was this review helpful to you?

¡Buenísimos!

Posted by 5303764934336945247 on Nov 05, 2014

Están muy buenos, pero sólo aptos para amantes del picante.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and spicy at the same time

Posted by Reviewer2032547 on Jan 16, 2015

I love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 4842325334272059202 on Sep 15, 2015

Soo spicy and yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »