EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$8.26

AU$9.24

Savings of: AU$0.98 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Disapointing

Posted by 4901757848867102098 on Apr 02, 2016

Ambrosia plum used to be one of my favorite teas, but they have changed the recipe so that it tastes completely different now. The old version had a very delicate fruity/plum taste. This new version is very heavy on the rose and licorice. The flavor does not appeal to me at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely aroma and very good taste

Posted by 5531167161683433281 on Sep 30, 2015

Mild taste, a bit exotic. I Love it ! Also very nice to give as a gift to someone we love and has a good taste , the packaging is beautiful and can be reused for other purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't liked it

Posted by 5579110805769604603 on Feb 11, 2015

Cuz it has a very strong taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ambrosia!

Posted by 5232468053355966849 on Feb 05, 2015

Delicious, amazing tea. The plum flavor is subtle and perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5559618995151964317 on Dec 11, 2014

This tea is soooooo good. Just a wonderful compliment of flavors. Instantly one of my new favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5391031994265048337 on Sep 01, 2014

Really nice. Fruity. Pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought this as a gift & the recipient (my husband's mom) loved it!

Posted by Minna2theMax on Aug 21, 2014

I'm always thrilled when someone loves a gift I've given them, and my mom-in-law was very happy with this! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasteful Tea

Posted by 4989796835290245544 on Apr 12, 2014

good eco tea

Was this review helpful to you?

changed

Posted by Reviewer1102312 on Oct 12, 2013

It used to be my favorite tea here. But what I received today has nothing to do with that old tea. No ambrosia no plum at all! Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4634674652158376456 on Sep 28, 2013

good tea, nothing special

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »