EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$8.13

AU$9.53

Savings of: AU$1.40 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

SO delicious!!!

Posted by Malina on Dec 09, 2011

I liked it really a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty

Posted by FataMorgana on Jul 23, 2011

Very, very tasty! It's just a session of aromatherapy) The predominant flavor for me - it's flavor of the tea leaves of the strawberry, the other components of its complement. But it is for me, so I perceive) And the packaging is very nice, quality made, perfect for a gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

Real ambrosia, the tea of gods

Posted by veronica on Apr 05, 2012

Very rich flavor of plum and delicious taste. The box is also pretty; may be a good present for tea-lovers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disapointing

Posted by 4901757848867102098 on Apr 02, 2016

Ambrosia plum used to be one of my favorite teas, but they have changed the recipe so that it tastes completely different now. The old version had a very delicate fruity/plum taste. This new version is very heavy on the rose and licorice. The flavor does not appeal to me at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

light and fragrant

Posted by Reviewer1666768 on Feb 16, 2012

I enjoy several Zhena teas. This was the first time I've bought this flavor, and I really enjoy it. Light and fragrant, it is relaxing and lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

yes!

Posted by Reviewer2388603 on Feb 29, 2012

tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Ambrosia Plum

Posted by Reviewer2470725 on Mar 06, 2012

Wonderful taste, pure pleasure to drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

addictive

Posted by Reviewer2044617 on Nov 16, 2011

this thing is really addictive, its smell and taste is unforgetible. Does not require any sweetener

Was this review helpful to you?

A luxurious treat

Posted by Reviewer1829945 on Nov 27, 2011

I love having a cup of this in the evening. Very satisfying. It's a subtle, complex flavor, very nice. I lightly sweeten with stevia and sometimes a teaspoon of cream. Very very nice. In fact, I bought several flavors of Zhena's teas, and haven't been disappointed yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3102171 on Apr 08, 2012

I just love Zgena's teas

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »