EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$5.92

AU$7.03

Savings of: AU$1.11 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love

Posted by Reviewer1150203 on Dec 14, 2012

My dog loves it. Good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mon chien est fou fou !!

Posted by 4953652858343585286 on Jul 17, 2013

Une composition clean, tres peu gras et pratique. Mon chien en est fou ! Sans doute un peu petites pour les gros chiens...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5662019007872839736 on Sep 18, 2016

best treats ever

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my dog loves them

Posted by 4737536535470509350 on Nov 21, 2013

very good quality snacks, will sure order them again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great treats

Posted by 4735003319916230030 on Sep 13, 2014

I really like these perfect size treats. I use them as training reward or at shows. My dogs loves them but they aren't picky eaters so they love all treats.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 5391716716837164769 on Mar 29, 2013

My dog loves this treats, and they are perfect for training

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My dog's love these treats!

Posted by 4872941600397161431 on Oct 28, 2013

These treats have worked out very well for my two small dachshunds (about 16lbs each). I use these treats for training and to reward good behavior, and the dogs seem thrilled each time they get to enjoy one of these tasty morsels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My dog was happy

Posted by ShokoFlomel on May 13, 2014

My dog was happy to get these treats despite the fact that generally he doesn't like chicken! These ones were a success. They are little and it is convenient to use while training a dog. Мой пес был счастлив. Он у меня плохо кушает курицу. Скорее- нет, чем да. Но тут он ел с большим удовольствием. Вкусняшки маленькие, удобно использовать при дрессировке собаки.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dogs like this!

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Aug 28, 2011

I especially like the fact that these is in tiny pieces, so it doesn't spoil the dogs appetite for their meal. Good ingredients and the treats are small and moist. Good large bag value. Will definitely buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Small breeds will love it

Posted by 4712849957199818320 on Sep 08, 2014

My dogs loved them. Great smell, very soft and ideal for small breeds

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »