EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$63.01

AU$78.76

Savings of: AU$15.75 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good but pricey

Posted by Reviewer2524833 on Jul 29, 2011

This is a very good probiotic, but rather pricey. I've found others which are just as good at a lower cost. However, they are heat-sensitive so I order Dr. Ohhira's in the summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to Work, But Pricey

Posted by Reviewer1416842 on Jul 20, 2011

It seems to do the job, it is taking care of some of my stomach problems, I don't like the price though, might try a cheaper brand next time just to see.

Was this review helpful to you?

dr. o probio

Posted by Reviewer1063949 on Jul 16, 2011

always a good and exensive product,will not use it anymore ,too much of a cost factor

Was this review helpful to you?

probiotics

Posted by Reviewer2291687 on Jul 10, 2011

It's not to bad, better than most but could use more strains

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Jun 29, 2011

Works

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Brand

Posted by Reviewer2224790 on Jun 15, 2011

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another good probotic

Posted by Reviewer2844151 on Jun 12, 2011

This is my first month taking this probotic. So far I have liked the results and will by this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Be Surprised

Posted by Reviewer2192685 on May 29, 2011

My husband and I ate ohhira probiotics for a month (2 capsules per day),To improve fatigue and feeling good.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2013255 on May 16, 2011

hard to tell if it is keeping my internal flora healthy; I still get heartburn, but not every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

This works for me, will continue to use

Posted by Reviewer2828609 on May 10, 2011

I've a weird stomach, which seems better so far, will continue; since capsule has carrageenan--bad for my stomach!--I cut the tip off and squeeze into my mouth or on a spoon, etc. and swollow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 127 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »