EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$14.06

AU$14.07

Savings of: AU$0.01 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bargain Price for 100 Shades

Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Jun 26, 2013

As I've mentioned in another one of my reviews, I have really been pleasantly surprised by the E.L.F. range of cosmetics and makeup tools; they are a great alternative to higher branded items and are great for makeup lovers who do not want to fork out a whole heap of money. This is a great set of shadows for if you are just starting out with makeup as it will allow you to get an idea of what shadow shades suit you before you go out and purchase higher end shadows/palettes. This palette has a great range of shades that will allow you to create a ton of eye looks. I will definitely be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

great palette

Posted by melsie on May 10, 2013

Great palette. Lots of colors to choose from and they are well pigmented. They stay on for a pretty long time, too. A good palette for someone who wants to experiment with different colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by rawskinny on Jul 10, 2013

Loads of colours to play with and it lasts great

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfaite

Posted by Lyllow on Jul 16, 2014

La palette est super grande. Beaucoup de variété dans les couleurs. Pas cher. J'ai tout de même trouvé que les couleurs n'étaient pas aussi éclatantes que sur la photo. Par contre la composition n'est pas top top (contient des paraben et autres produits cracra) mais pour le prix il fallait s'y attendre

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!!!

Posted by 5204826028760885010 on Oct 29, 2014

Thanks for the best palette of shadows for me! They are soft, not allergis, nice at skin. Very pleased with the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied!

Posted by 4647977571042040472 on Jan 13, 2015

I am very satisfied with this product! It was a very prompt delivery as well. The product fulfils all my needs according to its description!

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth it.

Posted by 4912060405576418795 on Nov 26, 2013

Really pigmented , good for beginner for makeup and as a gift. recommanded for u all.

Was this review helpful to you?

maravilhoso.

Posted by 4786675146517880701 on Dec 16, 2013

Muito bom esse produto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love iittt

Posted by 4704546285770170606 on Dec 16, 2013

Love this product I mean seriously 100 colours for $10 seriously love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4828996917295469836 on Mar 14, 2014

มีทั้งหมด 100 สี ฉันชอบฉันแต่งวันละสีเลย คุ้มค่า ราคาไม่แพง ฉันหาซื้อไม่ได้ในประเทศของฉัน ฉันจึงสั่งจาก iherb ฉันชอบ และฉันคิดว่าจะสั่งให้กับแม่ของฉันด้วย

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »