EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$15.58

AU$20.31

Savings of: AU$4.73 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great massage oil

Posted by Reviewer3017246 on Mar 27, 2010

I love this oil. I am a massage therapist and this oil has a great texture for massage and a wonderful smell. The only problem is the lids have broken on 3 bottles now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

would prefer lavender smell to be stronger

Posted by 565eqe on Nov 03, 2011

would prefer lavender smell to be stronger and more original

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1211622 on Oct 23, 2010

It moisturizes well. Smells heavenly!!! ;) Most importantly, not sticky at all. I love body oil more than body lotion after I start using EO body oil. Very good for massage too, especially so after a long day at work. Would repurchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enjoy the Lavender Scent

Posted by Reviewer1400962 on Sep 04, 2010

Very silky but not greasy. Easy to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely oil

Posted by Reviewer1635845 on Nov 10, 2015

Great for my really dry skin due to my Eczema but I can't use it as much as I'd like to because I think I'm allergic to the Almond oil that is in it 😏

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE smell !!

Posted by Reviewer2398641 on Jul 21, 2010

The smell is really close to lavender unlike some of the lavender products from other brands. I just love it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer1668204 on Aug 18, 2014

I didn't read the label and really ordered the wrong thing. I wanted just lavender oil and this is body oil. My skin is very dry right now but as dry as it it I found this greasy. It has a light fragrance but it disappears quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft and marvelous

Posted by Reviewer1637307 on Jan 27, 2012

I love the oil as a moisturizer and it doesn't just sit on the surface. The smell is fabulous and does not take over if I choose to put on a fragrance from a cologne.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

향이 좋아요.

Posted by Reviewer1528942 on Aug 05, 2013

EO Products, Body Oil, French Lavender, 8 fl oz (236 ml) (EOP-04006)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVed it!!!

Posted by Reviewer1535259 on Dec 12, 2010

Not only was it enticing to my nostrils...it relaxed me! It's the kind of oil you use for a massage OR if you wanna rub the stresses of the day away or begin it grounded. I loved it!!! I would recommend it and would buy it again! I also added it to my hair products :) LOL

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »