EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$12.15

AU$16.20

Savings of: AU$4.05 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

okay

Posted by Reviewer1876891 on Dec 31, 2013

the mineral base is good but the color was not what I thought I ordered. Still mineral makeup is so much better than Covergirl, Maybelline and the likes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice coverage

Posted by 4971078063139849194 on Dec 26, 2013

I'm not sure what I was expecting but overall this provides nice coverage. My skin is a medium tone and it seems to blend nicely even though it is probably better suited to fairer skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by 5353705669060473680 on Dec 10, 2013

Doesn't actually cover anything — only light post-acne. Even my face powder does better job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprised by its ability to conceal redness

Posted by pollytan on Nov 24, 2013

I was quite skeptical about powder concealer when I purchase this but had wanted to try out. I am quite surprised it is able to conceal relatively well. I had very fair skin and red acne mark is my concern. Some days, I only applied this without any other foundation or powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by 5337630972096542842 on Nov 11, 2013

Best powder concealer

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!!

Posted by 5359791650298366787 on Nov 06, 2013

Great concealer! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5093427215303502332 on Nov 01, 2013

nothing special, hard to pick it up with my RT brush

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by I-try-this on Oct 29, 2013

very good hiding failures concealer, bright, shining hold, can be used as hightligter, brightens the face, conceal blemishes and under eye darkness

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST!!

Posted by Reviewer3003331 on Oct 24, 2013

BEST concealar ever, better than liquids which cake up. will always keep in my makeup kit from now on

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 5498895230110043177 on Sep 27, 2013

This little thing is perfect! I don't know how it manage to conceal both redness and darkness under eyes. but it totally work! Absolutely invisible after applying and lightweight. Small container, but will last for a long!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »