EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

tastes like water

Posted by Reviewer2030813 on Sep 10, 2008

really, this requires no refridgeration and tastes like water, unlike every other brand of aloe i've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

herbalist, researcher

Posted by Reviewer1088637 on Dec 19, 2008

This is excellant. I use it even for an eyewash for dry eyes or irritated eyes for any reason. You can also mix it with another 'full leaf' aloe to preven the "sting" that occurs because this Aloe juice does not sting the eye and can work well with the 'stronger' aloe juice (whole leaf). also add into juice or even your pets water so they can also get the benefit, has no detectable taste..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Geprge's Aloe Vera

Posted by Reviewer1018968 on Mar 08, 2008

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

George's Aloe Vera is wonderful and lifesaving.

Posted by Reviewer3217852 on Mar 09, 2010

We find this product great especially for a person undergoing chemo and radiation therapies for cancer. Since there isn't any taste to this product, it is easy to drink.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aloe Vera Jc

Posted by Reviewer1939323 on Mar 10, 2010

I have tried aloe vera juice before that tasted awful. This was exactly as promised in that it tastes just like water! I will buy this again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer3265424 on Mar 13, 2010

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer2415999 on May 02, 2010

Great value and qyuality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by Reviewer1634521 on Jul 09, 2010

We love this aloe vera. It tastes like water and is fabulous for tummy aches as well as general well being.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard To Believe

Posted by Reviewer2490081 on Aug 08, 2010

This really is Aloe Vera, but you may find that hard to believe if you have tried others first. If you have no problem drinking water, you'll have no problem drinking this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crohn's supplement

Posted by 5324077134647419475 on Mar 21, 2014

It really seems to help pain and flaring. I take a shot at night with magnesium citrate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 80 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »