EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$29.88

AU$39.84

Savings of: AU$9.96 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No change

Posted by Reviewer2182598 on Mar 07, 2012

I have been taking this everyday and Have not noticed any change.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Disappointed...

Posted by Reviewer1564450 on Jan 09, 2012

Kinda bummed about this... I am staring perimenopause, and not enjoying symps and lack of libido. Was very hopefully after reading about this, but unfortunately after about a month of taking it, I've seen no changes. Even worse, it made me break out with the most painful zits I've ever experienced. Not a plus at all. (I have real sensitive skin though.) Stopped taking...not worth another symptom to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wasn't right for me

Posted by Reviewer2142848 on Dec 26, 2011

I am a 30+ year old woman and have had a lot of problems with my libido, however I am still on birth control and have had a lot of family and work stress. All of these things combined led me to trying this product. I don't think that it was the right combination with the other supplements that I take. I think a spa day once a month will work better

Was this review helpful to you?

not worth the side effects...

Posted by Reviewer1053487 on Oct 22, 2011

My wife have used these pills 2 times and suffered from terrible insomnia every time. also no significant change in performance. Not Recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3033941 on Sep 12, 2011

I have used a number of products designed to have an effect advertised like this one, but they did not work. This product does seem to perform as described, and I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Steel-Libido

Posted by Reviewer1291665 on Aug 08, 2011

An excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

WOW

Posted by Reviewer2758625 on Aug 01, 2011

All I can say is this really does work.. Been long time since it was enjoyable,

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tried it once and it worked

Posted by Reviewer3122261 on Jun 18, 2011

excited to use it more often

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2433787 on Apr 21, 2011

I am a mother of 6 and work, by 9:00 I just want to go to bed nothing else. But when I take 4 steel libido before I start getting the kids ready for bed, then take my shower something changes a little and by the next night I do the same thing then I can tell it's working!!! Now I make sure I order A new bottle before I run out!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This works!

Posted by Leanan on Mar 16, 2011

Increase libido and desire! I will purchaase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »