EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$50.55

AU$72.20

Savings of: AU$21.65 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gross fishy burps

Posted by 5383777250006082858 on Sep 27, 2014

I agree with those below. Taking this product produces a fishy-taste and smell whenever burping during the day, and this happens throughout the day, hours after taking the product. I have used another fish oil not sold on iHerb, and did not get the gross-tasting and smelling burps. I will find another fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Is it causing prostate cancer?

Posted by 5585446932047832013 on Jul 11, 2014

I will not take it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Allergic reaction

Posted by 4945137378493224638 on Mar 24, 2014

I suffered an allergic reaction to this product. I had never had an allergic reaction before, and I have been taking other brands of fish oil for years (and continue to take other brands without a problem).

Was this review helpful to you?

Low quality, and not enteric coated. Fish burps!

Posted by honestreviews1 on Mar 24, 2014

Low quality, and not enteric coated. Fish burps! Bought this as it was on iHerb specials, and natural factors is a brand I trust. But this really disappointed me. Didn't feel any effects. Now, I'm finishing all my Natural factors fish oil, and will search for a new fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish burps

Posted by Reviewer2769208 on Mar 20, 2014

I was not at all happy with this fish oil. I kept burping a really nasty fish taste most of the day. Bought a different, cheaper brand and haven't had any problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Rancid!!

Posted by Reviewer2596913 on Mar 13, 2014

I bought this product because of the popularity and good reviews, but I wish I never did. This product is really rancid! If you wanna know how rotten fish tastes, buy it...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Oil Burps

Posted by Reviewer1010898 on Jan 27, 2014

I was so sorry about the burps....I am giving this product away and going back to Metagentics

Was this review helpful to you?

Eeeww....I have fishy burps after taking it!

Posted by 4698052656414767286 on Jan 07, 2014

I am totally unimpressed with this brand of fish oil. It is low quality oil and probably rancid. I used to get my omega fix from Nordic Naturals which is by far the best in quality, purity and taste. Of course Nordic brand is much more expensive but well worth every cent unlike this one. I'm giving up on this one even if I have almost a whole bottle of it left. I shall stick to my trusted Nordic brand and look no further.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

RANCID

Posted by 5423764431302378991 on Nov 11, 2013

ive had fish oil for more than 10 years, this is probably one of the worst, and the only one which causes fish burps for me. NO THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good Luck

Posted by Reviewer2882372 on Sep 19, 2013

It appears that over a thousand people who purchased this can swallow a golf ball. I can't!!!I'm out thirty bucks but I learn from it. Good luck and Good Health to all you deep throats............

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »