EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$12.40

AU$19.98

Savings of: AU$7.59 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1235488 on Aug 18, 2008

This is really a wonderful product, and i will be ordering again. Thanks Patti

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Inflation

Posted by Reviewer2623956 on Jul 29, 2010

Boswellia has helped keep my swelling joints under control.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Anaterma on Jul 14, 2014

i really do like this stuff. i actually felt that it's not easier for me to jog (i'm not losing my breath, and my joints 'complain' less). i like that i can take this with or without food, too. i would like to try capsule form now. the only con is that it's pricey considering the daily intake. expensive!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms.

Posted by 5287178679190435095 on Dec 25, 2015

This product helps my knees from aching when going down stairs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding

Posted by Reviewer1458989 on Oct 30, 2016

I have a lot of inflammation in my knee (esp. at night). When I take Boswellia, it helps the inflammation a lot and I can walk better. I buy this product continuously.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I have tried.

Posted by 4864935817325385359 on Jan 08, 2017

I am really not sure if this works because I also take a prescription for pain, Turmeric and go to physical therapy. My therapist recommended it for inflammation and said it could possibly reverse some of the damage I've done to my organs from use of Ibuprofen and Acetaminophen. So I don't know if it is helping anything, but there are no negative side effects at all for me, so it is worth it. Good price on iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for Pain at Night

Posted by Reviewer2329814 on Jan 08, 2017

I only take one at night for aches and pains from arthritis. It works as well or better than two Tylenol for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Boswellia

Posted by Reviewer2240131 on Nov 03, 2012

I was using only Hylauronic Acid, but now I've combined the HA with Boswellia. There is a noticeable difference in pain relief on my total knee replacements since taking the two together. HA was good, but adding the Boswelila has made it better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Boswellia

Posted by 5196180717555919855 on Apr 07, 2016

I can't say how this product is working in my body... it's a trust factor..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5353499963253492420 on Oct 03, 2016

Item is excellent! Thanks a lot!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »