EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$27.88

AU$43.55

Savings of: AU$15.67 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Milk Thistle

Posted by Reviewer2327895 on Dec 26, 2007

Best milk thistle that I have ever used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Marta

Posted by Reviewer2470673 on Aug 30, 2008

I have been taking it for a long time, is very good when you have liver problems

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1840838 on Apr 28, 2010

This milk thistle is the only one I've found that does not have the bad fillers (mag. stearate/stearic acid). Good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine

Posted by Reviewer3111774 on May 24, 2010

I had bought this to get some relief from acne vulgaris, cant say its really helped much in that dept. ALso its not recommended one take it forever, should be taken 2 weeks straight and then give it a break for couple of months. I cannot say it has helped a whole lot but does not mean this brand itsnt good. Atleast it has not given me any side affects so on its own its as good as it gets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Milk Thistle

Posted by Reviewer2953361 on Jun 07, 2013

If you need milk thistle, this brand is the one for you. Trusted and delivers what they say.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of Nature's Way, Milk Thistle Standardized

Posted by Reviewer2633990 on Jun 28, 2011

The order arrived in a timely fashion. I am satisfied with the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Certified potency for this liver support supplement

Posted by Reviewer2828609 on Jun 04, 2008

I use milk thistle for liver health support, and this brand's potency is certified to be all there, so I re-order over and over.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to help

Posted by Reviewer2522305 on Dec 15, 2010

I have chronic Lyme and concomitant concerns about detoxing. I think this product is helping. The capsules are easy to swallow and the bottle is easy-open. I am super sensitive to nearly all supplements, and this one has caused zero negative side effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Milk Thistle

Posted by Reviewer2546946 on Aug 01, 2011

This is the best brand of milk thistle. Works great I take it everyday before taking my supplements, and I take one before I drink any alcohol--supposed to protect the liver. The Liver is the body's fat and toxin filter help it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by holahola on Apr 11, 2011

I think they work, but I dont feel any change.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »