EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$7.94

AU$12.61

Savings of: AU$4.66 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Neem is best antibiotic

Posted by 4898716772276784502 on Sep 11, 2012

I ordered Nature's way and it is very curative. I had some itchy dry skin and became a dark patch after scratching. It seems to heal after using neem capsules. I recommend them to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I like it

Posted by 4660783884234704629 on Aug 29, 2012

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

mamma

Posted by 5115204194032299905 on Jul 20, 2012

very good product, picks up my skin from psoriasis. I recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Saver

Posted by Reviewer2371576 on Jul 15, 2012

Neem is my number one go to, It has changed the brightness and texture of my skin. I have really bad digestive issues and it seems to calm my stomach from erupting into major pain after eating spicey foods! I really do not want to talk about my personal issues but let's just say I had possible foot odour (hypothetical), it can take care of that. It helps maintain all types of bad odour. I love it, I just love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Probably great, but am mostly never sick.

Posted by frodoswami on May 14, 2012

Have recommended it to many of our acne patients, and it seems like it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

hope

Posted by pirlanta on Apr 01, 2012

I have bought it with another neem products for my grand mom. I know that vitamins don't give a fast effect. So I hope it can help her as a good option for detoxifying and clearing her skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

not my product

Posted by Reviewer2340148 on Mar 13, 2012

this item not good for me, i didn't see any changes and nothing happened. so money go outdoor. not effect for skin and for feeling before menstrual

Was this review helpful to you?

Hoped to get rid of sore

Posted by Reviewer1242003 on Mar 06, 2012

This supplement didn't do it for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2765615 on Jan 31, 2012

Second time i get this.....just what>I was looking for¡¡

Was this review helpful to you?

Just sampling these

Posted by Reviewer2933219 on Jan 12, 2012

A friend recommended them so I thought I'd give them a try. Haven't had any colds of 'off colour' days this winter so something is worki ng.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 96 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »