EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$9.57

AU$15.19

Savings of: AU$5.62 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product!

Posted by Reviewer1868258 on Nov 20, 2010

I think it makes some difference in my energy level whenever I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

stamina

Posted by Reviewer2963287 on Nov 06, 2010

great herbal product/gives me more stamina

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great Tonic

Posted by Reviewer3235017 on Oct 05, 2010

I've found Schizandra to provide a subtle but noticeable effect in improving mood and feelings of contentment. I include it twice per day in my adaptogen/tonic herb stack which includes Panax Ginseng, Reishi & Cordyceps mushrooms, Ashwagandha, and Rhodiola. Highly recommended for anyone with a low-grade persistent "blah" feeling or mild depression.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

schizandra

Posted by Reviewer3225296 on Sep 23, 2010

First dose I had more energy, then nothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calm Energy

Posted by Reviewer1647646 on Jul 19, 2010

This is the "calm energy" I've been looking for! I've almost finished my first bottle, and I'm returning today to make sure I don't run out. I feel energetic and alert, but this never makes me feel jittery or "zoomy." I get things done, and I feel good while I am going them. This herb offers me the improvement that I've been looking for without the side effects I get from other products. Yea!

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Great Service on a Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3345335 on Jul 02, 2010

We were eternally greatfull for both the price and delivery schedule of our Schizandra. Schizandra and the anti-oxident we take has kept the respiratory irritations and infections away. Thanks again for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Energy

Posted by Reviewer2014290 on Jun 26, 2010

This is a very good product. My energy level has definately improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

schizandra helps

Posted by Reviewer2338933 on Apr 07, 2010

Have been taking this for 3 weeks and I must say it helps boost my energy and alertness. The effects are subtle but recognizable.I will give it a longer trial

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Testing a folk saying

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Mar 20, 2010

A bit of Chinese folk wisdom says if you take Schizandra for 100 days, you will be young and beautiful. I am 48 days into this...so I'll let you know if I really become young and beautiful in 7 more weeks. Seriously, this is supposed to be good for detoxifying your liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Amazing for the liver

Posted by Reviewer1227921 on Mar 18, 2010

I have always had a sluggish liver. I am taking a medicine I need to take and it has been causing my liver to get inflamed and swell up, and raised my liver enzymes. Schizandra is by far the best herb/vitamin I have tried over twenty years.

Was this review helpful to you?

13 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 84 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »