EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$42.30

AU$54.17

Savings of: AU$11.87 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Garry Pearce

Posted by Reviewer1220315 on Aug 22, 2008

I am on my 4th bottle of the p73, and I have no change in my dermatitice, I have been taking up to 8 softgels a day. I am still itching and have sores all over my extremities.Please advise. I have no other changes in how I feel. I am a 65 year old white male.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works great love this product

Posted by Reviewer1233279 on Oct 18, 2011

have used for years

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Expensive, Good product

Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Sep 23, 2009

I believe this to be a quality medicinal oregano product and iherb has the best price as always on it, but it is still way too expensive. After one bottle I'm opting for a less expensive oregano product from iherb. I don't know which one I'm going to try next.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil of Oregano

Posted by Reviewer1318536 on Mar 02, 2012

Best infection fighter around, bar none!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for me

Posted by Reviewer1348584 on Mar 22, 2010

I love the benefits of Oregano. Everyone should us this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I can't live without it!

Posted by Reviewer1526670 on Jan 19, 2010

I love the Oreganol Softgels. I wouldn't be without them or the drops. My immune system is much stronger now. I haven't had any infections in the year I have been taking Oreganol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oreganol

Posted by 4702408759257968095 on Mar 29, 2015

price very good and very fast delivery

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!!

Posted by Reviewer1599698 on Dec 28, 2007

Great for kids too because of it's small size. Easy to swallow. Great for illness so keep some on hand for whenever your family may need it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1622776 on Feb 15, 2009

I take this product because it seems to boost my immune system and keeps me protected all year long from colds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Joe

Posted by Reviewer1684317 on Nov 22, 2008

Thank you for the Oreganol P73 Super Strength Softgels they are doing the job that was needed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 80 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »