EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$41.49

AU$53.12

Savings of: AU$11.64 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2459062 on Oct 01, 2009

Seems to be a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Expensive, Good product

Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Sep 23, 2009

I believe this to be a quality medicinal oregano product and iherb has the best price as always on it, but it is still way too expensive. After one bottle I'm opting for a less expensive oregano product from iherb. I don't know which one I'm going to try next.

Was this review helpful to you?

We won't go without it!

Posted by Reviewer2384111 on Jun 11, 2009

I recommend this to all my friends, especially those with children. I use it in emergency pain situations for my 11- and 15-year-olds, as well as for the long-term benefits for things such as colds, infections, constipation, etc. When my son developed an unexplained hand rash mimicking staph, I pierced the softgels and rubbed on his hands. After one night, the inflammations had obviously lessened. After three days, it was almost gone! I swear by it personally for my teething issues until I can get professional dental assistance.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great immune booster.

Posted by Reviewer1421175 on May 09, 2009

I take this product sporadically through cold and flu season. Also works great for controlling yeast and fungus. Not every can tolerate this potency however.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Immunity

Posted by Reviewer3039267 on Apr 26, 2009

Stock up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine product.

Posted by Reviewer2313566 on Mar 18, 2009

Quality product and quality service.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1148404 on Feb 25, 2009

This product is fine, I have only used it a little, and my mother is using it to build herself up and her immunities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oreganol

Posted by Reviewer1864397 on Feb 16, 2009

No sure about this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1622776 on Feb 15, 2009

I take this product because it seems to boost my immune system and keeps me protected all year long from colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

North American Herb & Spice Co., Oreganol P73

Posted by Reviewer2590776 on Feb 03, 2009

Feel this helps boost my immune system, especially during the winter months

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 79 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »