EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$5.23

AU$5.32

Savings of: AU$0.09 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Organic Popcorn

    Posted by Reviewer2710146 on Feb 06, 2008

    good stuff, great value. Since non-organic popcorn is often GMO and full of pesticides, I'm only buying organic now. We eat far too much popcorn to ignore the health risks of gmo crops.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like this corn!

    Posted by Reviewer2295564 on Mar 22, 2008

    Wasn't sure I was going to like this popcorn thinking it might not pup up very well or leave lots of kernels. But I was very pleased with the way it popped. The kernels popped up big, fluffy and white with nice texture and flavor. Will buy this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ORGANIC POPCORN

    Posted by Reviewer2524752 on Feb 12, 2008

    This popcorn tasted great. You can not get any better, best of all its organic. It tasted like it was just packaged the same day. I will be back for more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    looks funny but pops great

    Posted by Reviewer3166039 on Aug 18, 2008

    looks dry and light in color. Was afraid there would be a lot of old maids, but it is great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fluffy

    Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 30, 2009

    Pops up nice and fluffy in my hot air popper and is delicious. I will only buy organic popping corn and this is our favorite.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1812696 on Dec 01, 2009

    popped perfectly, nice large bag...I'd certainly buy this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    now foods, popcorn now-06306

    Posted by Reviewer2065074 on Mar 03, 2010

    very good, i use this, in my air popper popcorn machine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Popcorn

    Posted by brennanchiro on Aug 09, 2008

    Didn't pop the best in a pan with oil. But did pop well in an air popper. The popcorn is a little hully, but taste good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Popcorn

    Posted by Reviewer2252656 on Aug 14, 2008

    Delicious

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great pop in air popper

    Posted by Reviewer2870194 on Jan 18, 2010

    This popcorn pops great in the air popper. It is a good treat and munch for tv viewing. You can eat it without butter and have a great diet food.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 141 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »