EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$14.62

AU$14.89

Savings of: AU$0.27 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice

    Posted by 5133347468899091209 on May 24, 2016

    This chia seeds are great!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 4723105938361988794 on May 24, 2016

    With this product I was more than satisfied.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best food you can find

    Posted by Reviewer2912525 on Mar 06, 2011

    This is the best food you can find on that earth.Rich in Omega-3 and all the other elements combined in a such ballance that gives to people so much!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cha cha cha chia!

    Posted by MsStaeheli on Jun 05, 2012

    This was the best buy I could find. I make chia pudding and eat a little every day. It is great to use after a meal to take your one zillion vitamin supplements with (just thick enough to get them all down--I hate taking them with liquids) and it really keeps you regular. See recipes online. I like the white ones, they mix in nicely and make a smooth "pudding." Rather than mix anything up, I like to just buy carob "milk" and put about 3-4 Tbsp per cup. Another nice thing about chia pudding is that it works really well with stevia.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia makes me feel good

    Posted by Reviewer2713534 on Jul 06, 2012

    I put these in a bowl with hemp seeds and pomegranate seeds and pomegranate juice. It's like eating dessert

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Seeds EVER !!!!

    Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

    .....How to use Chia Seeds? White Seeds = Greate Taste: To get the most out of Chia, make Chia Gel. It's one part Chia Seeds to 9 parts water. I make it in a jar (shake or stir until the seeds begin to suspend in the gel) and keep it in the refrigerator. It creates a thick gel that you can add to most anything and it doesn't change the flavor. There's lots of info on the Web. Have a look! Chia seeds are phenomenal. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Blanco Salvia

    Posted by Reviewer1154704 on May 04, 2011

    These chia seeds are great value. I take them will me on runs instead of energy gels.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    White Chia

    Posted by Reviewer1002963 on Aug 15, 2011

    So far so good. I can't tell if it's better the the dark chia - I just read that it is. I would be happy to buy a larger bag.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste great

    Posted by 4983648822289365636 on Oct 15, 2013

    taste great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for a mid afternoon energy boost!

    Posted by 5009335745229719166 on Oct 20, 2013

    Great chia seeds. Good price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 124 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »