EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$9.28

AU$13.26

Savings of: AU$3.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Stevia extract I've tasted yet

Posted by Reviewer3143026 on Feb 15, 2010

This is truly non-bitter and very sweet. Take it from someone who doesn't like any other artificial sweeteners, this one is as close as it comes to the real stuff for your tea or coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

taste good

Posted by Reviewer2306891 on Feb 13, 2010

taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer1019038 on Feb 06, 2010

great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hot drinks

Posted by Reviewer2845937 on Jan 27, 2010

This cannot be put in a cold drink & then heated as it causes a scum to form.The liquid must already be hot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Powder is Great

Posted by Reviewer1945211 on Dec 06, 2009

I like this because it tastes less bitter than the liquid

Was this review helpful to you?

a wonderful product, and a big savings from my local store

Posted by Reviewer1800790 on Nov 07, 2009

a wonderfu product, and a big savings from my local store.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals NuStevia Powder 100 packets box

Posted by Reviewer2586783 on Nov 03, 2009

Handy to carry in pocket or purse the slighly stonger packets travel well, two packets satisfies the sweetest taste.and again has no unwanted after taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Great way to travel with stevia

Posted by CarolLC on Oct 22, 2009

Take this with us on trips.

Was this review helpful to you?

5

Posted by Reviewer1114163 on May 25, 2009

I love the product and the fact that its so sweet with no chemicals included. I only use half of the sachet in a tea cup!! I will definitely re order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Tasting Stevia and great to travel with

Posted by Reviewer1349409 on May 01, 2009

I gave up sugar more than a year ago and recently gave up Splenda and artificial sweeteners. I'd been using stevia all this time. When I cut out Splenda I still needed to mix the stevia with agave syrup or honey to cut the bitter taste. Not with this brand! I can use it alone. I use both the packets and the clear stevia drops and both are great. The packets are the best tasting; they have a bit of erythritol in them and frankly I can't tell the difference between them and Splenda or a natural sweetener. I deducted a start for price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 84 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »