EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$13.86

AU$19.81

Savings of: AU$5.95 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

NuNaturals Alcohol Free Vanilla Stevia

Posted by Corinne on Sep 02, 2012

Love this product! It's been my saviour since being on the HCG protocol. Great taste - I use it in my coffee and slip it into cakes, etc. to reduce the amount of sugar that my kids are consuming. I carry a bottle in my handbag and have one next to the coffee machine. Have just ordered the other NuNaturals flavours - can't wait to give them a try too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by nydelied on Sep 25, 2012

This is really good and has a perfect vanilla flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it for everything!

Posted by Reviewer1512993 on Oct 19, 2012

This product is great to add in so many things. Smoothies, tea, plain yogurt, etc. A few drops goes a LONG way, so it lasts for awhile.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by thedaintypig on Oct 22, 2012

if you like and use stevia, this one is the best. It blends in very well in liquids (great for drinks), and is nice to bake with.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the Vanilla Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1339468 on Oct 22, 2012

I use this product in baking as well as in making my own drinks like Cherry Vanilla Cola - made with this Vanilla Stevia and Black Cherry extract and club soda. LOVE IT!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1288436 on Oct 27, 2012

Have used for years! No bitterness. Add it to plain yogurt and the occasional coffee. Best stevia out there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by 5630411448834443711 on Oct 30, 2012

I LOVE THIS in my cappuchino, it gives such a warm sweet taste - reminds me of brown sugar!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweetner

Posted by lovelyliller on Nov 15, 2012

Great to use in baked goods or hot drinks. I like that its alcohol free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by 4812746024825799117 on Nov 26, 2012

Ordering my second bottle now!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Dec 13, 2012

I love this liquid stevia. I use it in my plain yogurt and many other ways. It adds just a hint of vanilla. I measure out the drops I use because it is easy to over sweeten. It is so much better than messy powdered stevia. A bottle lasts a long time. It has no alcohol as so many other stevia products do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 133 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »