EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$10.60

AU$13.26

Savings of: AU$2.65 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

GooD

Posted by 5545520945512199378 on Feb 27, 2016

GooD

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice cream

Posted by 4920904654505433915 on Aug 29, 2015

Almost did not order it because of all the bad reviews about the smell of this product. I think the cream smells really nice and it made my hands super soft. Highly recommend and will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells too strong

Posted by 5122626001029921615 on Mar 07, 2015

I have never expected these products smells strongly, artificial smell last for ever. It moist nicely but this is not even Frankincense and Myrrh, I can not even use for other parts of the body, it still smells consistently. I can not use this at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's perfect

Posted by 5650395740733289552 on Jun 16, 2014

very very soft and pleasant smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing, but too strongly scented

Posted by 5418086645542338416 on Apr 07, 2014

I'd been looking for a quality shea butter cream for my hands as I am prone to hand eczema. I was aware that this product did list some flower extracts and other extracts (frankincense and myrrh)and essential oils, so I didn't expect it to be completely unscented. However, I did not expect this cream to have such a strong smell! I use essential oils very frequently, so I familiar with frankincense and myrrh and how EOs should smell. I expected this cream to smell "naturally scented" using these essential oils and other plant extracts,but to me, it smells very "perfumy" and more like artificial fragrance. The smell lasts a long time to the point of being bothersome. Disappointed. It moisturizes well, but is too stinky to use throughout the day after hand washing. I wish they made an unscented version of their shea butter cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nubian Heritage Raw Shea Butter Hand Cream

Posted by 5066308626838943751 on Feb 28, 2014

I really like Nubian Heritages products. No nasty chemicals, good prices and for most of them pleasant scents. And they are highly moisturising. This hand cream is no exception, it doesn't get sticky and relieves the dryness of my hands which is a big problem for me during the Scandinavian winter. The scent could be a little bit much when you first try it but after a while it subsides and gives you this warm woody 'sitting by the fire' kind of feeling. If you use it all over your body no perfume is needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really cannot stand the smell

Posted by 5600140557937009968 on Dec 17, 2013

The texture of the product is good. But the smelly makes me want to vomit.....

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5411369288982321779 on Oct 17, 2013

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Gorgeous!!

Posted by 4916536106159300663 on Oct 01, 2013

I'm pretty fussy when is comes to hand cremes and have tried many as I tend to get very dry, damaged hands... This however is a lovely thick hand creme that I will definately be purchasing again for my nightly application! (For daytime I have just purchased the honey and black seed - also great!) The smell lasts and is quite noticeable, but I love that too, so it's a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good hand cream...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... just like all the other Nubian Heritage's are. A little on the expensive side, but it's good. Make your choice. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »