EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$8.28

AU$10.78

Savings of: AU$2.50 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

best b complex ever

Posted by Reviewer1018331 on Feb 26, 2014

Guys come on.....its because of reviews like these that companies are loading our supplements with chemicals. This vitamin does not contain all those so called "natural flavors/colors to make it taste and look good to make us want to buy it.....but this is what we should buy because its the real deal....its good for us, its what our bodies need to function the way it should...so come on guys forget the taste, its pure and that's what should matter....

Was this review helpful to you?

Now I'm sure I've got some B vitamins in me )))

Posted by Reviewer2891273 on Feb 26, 2014

I've got Crohn's disease, so it's always a chance that the tablet will go through my intestines without dissolving. That's why I started taking the tablets in microlingual form. Vitamins B are of crucial importance to those like me. The taste is nasty, but it only lasts for a couple of minutes and I eat or drink something good after taking this tablet. It gives me more energy which I do need because I feel down due to cytostatic drugs. I think I'll buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel better now.

Posted by 5721219723395907532 on Jul 28, 2014

I found I had to have b12 injections because my b12 was so low that I was having memory problems! I Could not absorb b12 naturally. I started looking for a product that would save me from having to go to the doctors for injections! I found the b12 in this product! Then I was advised to take more of the 'B' s group for depression and fatigue. So I tried this product - b12+ all the Bs I needed. The difference is remarkable. Once I had trouble getting through each day:( now I have a renewed vigour!!!!! :) YAY

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes me relax

Posted by Reviewer2170266 on Jun 09, 2014

The difference between other B complex is that "Superior Source" makes me calmer in five minutes, suppose the B quantities are the reason. Good for headache. Similar to "Life Time liquid B" but portable and no need to refrigerate. 60 tablets, may be too short. Make it higher! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great B-complex vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2963961 on Feb 13, 2011

Disolve right in your mouth, no need to digest, full potency. Really like these...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Energy

Posted by Reviewer1550058 on Jun 16, 2011

I was looking for a sub-lingual source of B, however, this product does not taste very good and I would not advise letting it dissolve under your tongue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad Taste, did use much

Posted by Reviewer2350202 on Sep 27, 2011

These have a strong, unpleasant taste. We did not use them for long.

Was this review helpful to you?

good products

Posted by Reviewer2660288 on Sep 30, 2011

Only ones I use now

Was this review helpful to you?

Inst Disolve Tabs

Posted by Giordie on Nov 11, 2011

Great idea for me as i cant swallow tabs etc product is first rate love it. Would like to see a Vitamin B1 included in the range please.

Was this review helpful to you?

Таблетки очень легко растворяются во рту. Tablets are very easily dissolved in a mouth

Posted by Reviewer1877965 on Nov 12, 2012

Большое количество витаминов B по низкой цене. Необходимы во время болезни и при стрессе, а также для роста волос (лучше добавить к ним Inositol и Biotin в высоких дозировках) . Осторожно!! Витамины в таких дозировках не следует принимать долго без назначения врача!! Таблетки очень легко растворяются во рту. Можно принимать, не запивая. Очень удобно! A large amount of vitamins B at the low price. Are necessary during an illness and at a stress, and also for growth of hair. Carefully!! Vitamins B such dosages shouldn't be accepted long without appointment of the doctor!! Tablets are very easily dissolved in a mouth. It is possible to accept, without washing down. Very conveniently!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »