EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$30.35

AU$30.36

Savings of: AU$0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This will take some time

Posted by Rena61 on Jul 19, 2015

I will update in due time, however, I do notice my normally paper thin nails are not bending so easily. Edited to Add: I am switching to whole food vitamins/minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

a great buy

Posted by Reviewer2097871 on Aug 28, 2014

As usual, Thorne deliver another solid product. Thanks Thorne

Was this review helpful to you?

as above

Posted by 5178058751249594427 on Jun 05, 2014

Appears to be good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement

Posted by 4765474154650035312 on Dec 21, 2013

Can be difficult to source a biotin supplement. Biotin is important for Skin and nail health and can also help regulate blood sugar levels without interfering with blood sugar medication. A great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin for yeast

Posted by 4875826815133045622 on Aug 11, 2013

I use the biotin for yeast overgrowth and highly reccomend this brand, noticed good improvement after using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Biotin for pyrrole

Posted by truevitality on Apr 26, 2012

I find Biotin important for all my pyrrole clients as well as use it myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I haven't start it yet but I'm sure it is great, like all Thorne Research products

Posted by Reviewer1195326 on Feb 22, 2012

I haven't start it yet but I'm sure it is great, like all Thorne Research products

Was this review helpful to you?

Prescribed to help with hair loss

Posted by Reviewer1164842 on Dec 27, 2011

I am using this product as perscribed by my naturopath for hair loss and to boost engergy levels. So far the hair loss has slowed.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good dose.

Posted by Reviewer2062998 on Dec 21, 2011

In a few weeks begin to grow hair all over the body. It also avoids the transformation into an invasive form of Candida.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer3081414 on Dec 07, 2011

This makes me feel so much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »