EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$17.62

AU$23.91

Savings of: AU$6.29 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

favorite flavor

Posted by Reviewer1743744 on Mar 17, 2011

Great, healthy product. This is a nice-tasting flavor or emergen-c. I've tried others, but this flavor is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

No more colds!

Posted by Reviewer1237992 on May 03, 2011

Since I have been combining a packet of this amazing tasting orange Emergen C's and aloe vera juice every day, I have not had a cold in months. They really work. The taste is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Emergen-C - Have used for several years now

Posted by Reviewer1651101 on Jul 04, 2011

This is such a great product. Started using it when my children were small and wouldn't take pills but loved this. The packages are great for travelling. Priced well. Karen from Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow...so cheap!!!

Posted by Reviewer1019033 on Jul 22, 2011

Just ordered 4 boxes. Arrived quickly. Amazing price, at least a 1/3 cheaper than anywhere else. As for the product, tastes great and gives you an energy boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and Healthy

Posted by 4781319702225321212 on Dec 03, 2015

Taste great and nice packaging, will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love Emergen-C

Posted by 5310293267604509748 on Dec 13, 2015

I love Emergen-C . this is my favorite tasting Emergen-C flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by Sulucia on Dec 23, 2015

like it . good taste and sounds good effect , no flu so far

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 4999103851181820042 on May 02, 2016

This is a great product. First introduced to it years ago and then was unable to get any for a few years as longer available in Australia. So happy I can now purchase through I-Herb at a very reasonable cost!

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite flavor

Posted by 5586893376530169662 on May 03, 2016

My husband and I use this anytime we are feeling 'off', if we're traveling, or around illness. Super Orange is a great flavor. I prefer the fructose taste to that of the cane sugar in other flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this for a little afternoon pick me up

Posted by 4627809093279436346 on May 03, 2016

This flavour is really nice - always continue to buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 78 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »