EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$16.91

AU$22.95

Savings of: AU$6.04 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Vitamin C ever

Posted by Reviewer2965013 on Dec 07, 2010

This is the only Vitamin C I take and usually doubles up during the flu season. I have not had a cold or flu in years. I carry packs with me all the time. It packs a powerful punch! And it taste good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2975936 on Nov 14, 2011

feel the energy right away

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super deal on Emergen-C

Posted by Reviewer2992722 on Jan 08, 2012

Anyone that's familiar with the product knows the value. I like being able to order this from iHerb because I know it is fresh, best possible price, and shipped right to my door.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite quick pick-me-up

Posted by Reviewer3019553 on Nov 06, 2011

Whenever any of us starts to get a cold or feels a little down in the dumps, I'll add one packet to water with great results. It's easily absorbed and tastes great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

An oldie but goodie

Posted by Reviewer2489065 on Sep 29, 2009

Easy to take, tastes good, an excellent supplement for a Vit. C that is actually usable by the body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

this great

Posted by 4718361192984933314 on Sep 26, 2013

so tasty and of course useful. I am energy of it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by rafael on Nov 01, 2011

Taste and content is good enough. Small packets are very handy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer3220745 on Jan 31, 2012

I got the Emergen-C's for my volleyball team. This kept them from getting as sick but more then that gave them tons of energy! Playing long tournaments or two day tournaments the girls needed something extra. This product gave it to them. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this for a little afternoon pick me up

Posted by 4627809093279436346 on May 03, 2016

This flavour is really nice - always continue to buy this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

average satisfied

Posted by 5754602831795226588 on Sep 06, 2016

can work too bad it's only powder form, hard pill would be better taste good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 95 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »