EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$48.89

AU$63.68

Savings of: AU$14.78 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yacon

Posted by anncha on Sep 07, 2012

Great to have on pancakes instead of regular sirup, and like sweatner in different cakes and stuff..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by 5007046369115390319 on Jul 08, 2012

I ordered more after my first taste of this syrup. Full of flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1344159 on Dec 12, 2010

I like this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by MoShos on Oct 09, 2012

Nice thickness, brilliant in bread and baking

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by OKOKOK on Jul 14, 2012

This yacoon syrup taste really good! I did not like it the first time I tried it, but I got used to it and now I love it. I use it in my homemade raw chocolates. Yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, lower glycemic option.

Posted by Reviewer1104080 on Dec 15, 2009

Made some delicious candied pecans with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super sweetner

Posted by Reviewer1011815 on Dec 15, 2011

Yacon Syrup with good taste and flavour. This is the first and only brand of yacon I`ve tried, but I enjoy it so much that I just stick to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Substitute for Maple Syrup

Posted by Reviewer1658939 on Nov 22, 2010

I used 1 TB Yacon Syrup, along with 1 TB brown sugar and 2 TB softened butter, to spread on each half of an acorn squash before baking it for about an hour, and it was pretty good. I don't find the Yacon Syrup overly sweet so, if you don't have a big sweet tooth, you might enjoy this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmm.. Also containing FOS:

Posted by SimenM on Apr 04, 2012

A sweet, warm and healthy taste and also compatible with people having too much of Candida. It tastes a bit different than what one would expect from a sweetener, but all in all a pleasant experience. FOS does feed your stem of positive bacterias in your intestines (norsk tarmer). So this should be a win win!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Yacon Syrup

Posted by Reviewer1816224 on Feb 22, 2012

I found the product to be quite satisfactory and will order it again since my original source does not know when they will get it in again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 139 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »