EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$21.17

AU$24.81

Savings of: AU$3.64 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is prohibited for import into Korea due to the following restriction: Pet therapeutic.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    WORKS!

    Posted by 4701532501074923202 on Apr 12, 2016

    Altho it smells afful, it works and the dog's love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My Dachshund Love it!!

    Posted by CharmaineEzra on Mar 30, 2016

    My dachshund extremely love these. Freshens their breath while they get a tasty treat! Eventho it says its for Medium to Large dogs my 2 minis finish it in 5 mins tops.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by Strelka on May 06, 2015

    Tiešām piemērots lieliem suņiem, bet arī mazāki ar patiku ēda. Labi atsvaidzina!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ХОРОШИЕ ПАЛОЧКИ-СОБАКЕ НРАВЯТСЯ!

    Posted by 5006708943197687216 on Mar 18, 2015

    ЗУБНЫЕ ЩЕТКИ ДЛЯ СОБАК, МОЕЙ ОЧЕНЬ ПОНРАВИЛИСЬ, ЖУЕТ ИХ С УДОВОЛЬСТВИЕМ, ПАЧКА НЕ МАЛЕНЬКАЯ, 508 ГРАММ, ДАВАЛА ПО 1 ШТУЧКЕ В ДЕНЬ, НАМ ХВАТИЛО НА ЧТО-ТО ОКОЛО 2-Х МЕСЯЦЕВ. Если отзыв полезен,ПОЖАЛУЙСТА нажмите YES! Удачных покупок!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    A tasty way to clean dog's teeth

    Posted by 4683149547272654877 on Mar 03, 2015

    I buy this size for my little chihuahua! He is an aggressive chewer and gulps the petite size down with no effort. With this size I cut them into 3s and freeze them to make it more of an effort for him to chew through. It really keeps his teeth clean and he loves this treat!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    My dog loves this

    Posted by 5704781674087423233 on Jan 15, 2015

    My dog loves this. He gets crazy when he smells it. It is good for your dogs teeth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Love this product

    Posted by 4636129494030174741 on Oct 01, 2014

    My dog has been using Ark Naturals Breath-Less Toothpaste for most of the five years that I have rescued him. In fact, after breakfast, he sits and waits for his "toothbrush." My vet continues to comment on how white his teeth are and tells me that I'm doing a good job. I recommend this product to all of my friends because it has kept my big dog's teeth white white white!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    우리집 개린이가 미친듯이 달려들어요

    Posted by Reviewer3150272 on May 01, 2014

    미국 살 때 먹였던 건데 여기서 찾으니 반갑네요. 근데 이거 먹이면 똥 색깔이 완전 초록색이에요. 다시 사고 싶은데 이젠 한국으로 배송이 안된다고 나오네요 ㅠㅠ

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best chewing for my doggies

    Posted by 4700098413998862331 on Mar 26, 2014

    My 2 girls MaNy and MoRLey's favourite =)))))))

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-9 of 9 total