EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$24.56

AU$26.26

Savings of: AU$1.71 (7% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very tasty

    Posted by 4785905166222146428 on Apr 08, 2016

    I still preffer peanut butter though

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Freshest ground almond butter! The taste is superb and love that they are raw, organic nuts.

    Posted by HealthyEating on Jan 20, 2016

    As most schools are going Peanut free due to allergies, we have switched to Almond butter for school lunches. My kids love this nut butter and I love that it is still bio-active. The raw nut butters really taste great, and mom's can feel great knowing our children are getting good nutrition. If this review was helpful, please click the YES button. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Discontinued this & added a 14 oz one for $4 MORE?!?

    Posted by 5195623071961542517 on Oct 16, 2015

    Such a bummer! I absolutely love this almond butter, best I've ever had. But it was already a stretch for me to pay $18.69 for 16 ounces, so there's certainly no way I will pay $22.59 for only 14 ounces. And now it's called a "new product." Come on, don't insult our intelligence, it's only new because it's smaller. So frustrating! I guess I'll finally have to start making my own almond butter. Bring back this size and price please!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice flavour!

    Posted by SunnyRose on Oct 15, 2015

    Tastes really nice. Good quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    deliciosa!!!

    Posted by 4948930718531700762 on Oct 07, 2015

    es excelente, cremosa, suave y consistente. Además la cantidad y el precio es muy razonable entonces PORQUE PORQUE LA DESCONTINUARON???!!! OJALA LA TRAIGAN DEL VUELTA, GRAN PÉRDIDA!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very delicious

    Posted by 5020580677433758376 on Jul 06, 2015

    Bought four tubs already. Best snack before bed. Very nutty and natural. Yummy and nutritious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Artisana 100% Organic Raw Almond Butter

    Posted by 5107658817233637379 on Apr 29, 2015

    This is really good...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Almond Butter Tastes Great! Fair Price!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    I LOVE the taste of almond butter! Appreciate that Artisana Raw Organic Almond butter is an excellent source of protein and is high in vitamin E and Manganese. It’s also a good source of Magnesium Phosphorus, Copper and Riboflavin. I appreciate that this is organic too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!!

    Posted by Savvymamasg on Jan 31, 2015

    Taste great & love the texture. My 4th purchase and counting.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste and consistency

    Posted by Caragh on Jan 19, 2015

    Expensive, but seems better quality in terms of texture and fact that it is raw, when compared to other brands available.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 159 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »