EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$14.68

AU$17.26

Savings of: AU$2.59 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2296048 on Oct 07, 2011

    I love this butter, Yummy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy food,good on toast in morning

    Posted by Reviewer1377965 on Sep 14, 2011

    thats what my husband and my family eat in morning breakfast

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A bit grainy

    Posted by Reviewer2219495 on Aug 12, 2011

    I wasn't expecting the texture of this to be as grainy as it is. The flavour is nice, though very sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer2236407 on Aug 09, 2011

    Great in smoothies or on toast. Is a little sweet but not much. Good for the thyroid and the skin. I consume it daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome rich taste

    Posted by Reviewer2174637 on Aug 09, 2011

    this is soooooo good...it's hard not to eat it by the spoonful straight from the jar!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A rich coconut butter

    Posted by Reviewer1225616 on Jul 23, 2011

    This is a really tasty coconut concoction, it has both the oil and the meat mixed together into a butter. It is not overly sweet, but is quite rich nonetheless, and I've had to limit eating it because of the high calorie content. The other thing that concerns me about this product is the fact that, as with all coconut products, it hardens up in the fridge. Nonetheless I really enjoy this product, and it can be eaten with chocolate as well. But I enjoy it just as is.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Artisana 100% organic Raw Coconut Butter

    Posted by Reviewer3060946 on Mar 31, 2011

    Beautiful product. The organic raw coconut butter is so much sweeter and smoother than the non organic I have recently used in making my raw food product. I am very impressed with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Good texture

    Posted by Reviewer2702320 on Mar 16, 2011

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great price$$ super product

    Posted by Reviewer2743502 on Mar 11, 2011

    Love it! Definitely the most affordable place to purchase item. I love to add it to my sweet potatoes and oatmeal for hint of coconut.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 31-39 of 39 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »