EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$9.29

AU$9.30

Savings of: AU$0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

BabyGanics, Face, Hand & Baby Wipes, Fragrance Free, 100 Wipes

Posted by AusLove on Mar 22, 2016

大人用で使用していますが、サイズもよいし使いやすいです。変な匂いもしないので気に入っています。大容量でお得です!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thick, great

Posted by Reviewer1605635 on Dec 21, 2014

Love these. Wish they hadn't changed the packaging! They don't close and dry out :(

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by TheNorwegian on May 29, 2014

Barely any smell. Removes even full party makeup. Tissue is a bit smaller than other brands, but it's large enough. No residue on the skin. Perfect amount of moisture on each wipe. Large box so not very travel-friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4967171024863986469 on Apr 15, 2014

Some pieces maybe too dry, however overall good to use for my baby!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Use these for everything!

Posted by KillerColours on Dec 30, 2013

I wipe my dogs dirty feet/stomach with it, buff dirty makeup packaging, wipe hands with in the kitchen etc, they are multi purpose and perfect! But the packaging is huge so they're hard to take with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, but hard to get out of the package

Posted by Reviewer1356117 on Jul 15, 2013

I really loved these wipes. They are nice and thick, gentle on baby's bottom, and don't have any harsh chemicals or scents. However, they never came nicely out of the package. I'd end up tearing them or one would come out and I'd have to fish around for another one. Still good wipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

not wet enough

Posted by 5311251282050765426 on Feb 25, 2013

not wet enough but love it's biodegradable

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't used yet

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Jan 20, 2013

I haven't used this product yet, so I have no opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value

Posted by Reviewer3091617 on Jan 15, 2013

These wipes are a really good value for a 100-pack. They don't have a strong scent, and they are thick enough to get the dirtiest of jobs done well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

쓸만해요.

Posted by 5364755290992141537 on Dec 30, 2012

하기스프리미어 물티슈처럼 잘찢어지지만 보다 부드러운편이예요. 첨 쓸때 서너장 막찢어지고 뭉쳐올라와서 급할때승질나더라구요.. 앞에 몇장만 쓰고 나면 괜찮아요. 세븐스제너레이션쓰고있다가 손입티슈용으로산건데 향은 두개가 비슷한거같아요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »