EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$9.73

AU$11.44

Savings of: AU$1.71 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great brush for the price.

Posted by Reviewer2573140 on Jul 05, 2013

This is brilliant for blending as it has a tapered top to it. It is very like some of the higher end brushes but a lot cheaper.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best make up brushes to be found!!

Posted by catellad1978 on Apr 13, 2013

Im a make up artist from Australia. Its very hard to get your hands on these brushes but the quality with these are better than MAC. You will not regret buying these babies!!! To handle these brushes you have great control, the hair does not shed. So what are you waiting for!! buy them they are great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Dec 05, 2013

very good brush. blends eyeshadows really well. for somebody it can be rather big and a little bit harsh, but I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good value brush

Posted by 4642602765842098796 on Aug 11, 2014

This is a good brush considering the price! Even softer than the 776, it washes well with little shedding. The shape is larger and fluffier than the 776 blending, so it might not work for all eye shapes- sometimes I use it to clean fall out after applying my eyeshadow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

genial

Posted by 5236092343453497599 on Mar 10, 2014

ce pinceau estompe tres tres bien !!!! il est tres souple, tres doux

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Scratchy

Posted by 4968704021420806383 on Jun 07, 2013

use it only for blending, gives me shivers just by looking at it (brings "bad" memories from using it). Ordered 776 bamboo series.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NO USE YET

Posted by LOURDES on Dec 13, 2013

NO USE YET

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shape, bristles a little scratchy.

Posted by 5235201879526135745 on May 22, 2013

I think I will re-purchase this same brush in the Maestro Series. It's a great brush, but the bristles in the Studio Line are not as good quality as the Maestro Series.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality and easy to use

Posted by 5573679267471983510 on Dec 04, 2014

This brush makes the Blending really easy. Soft but dense. I really like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really good fluffy brush

Posted by Janjah on Apr 28, 2015

I love this blending brush from studio line,it's tiny bit scratchy but still blends very well !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »