EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$7.17

AU$8.10

Savings of: AU$0.93 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Interesting PRoduct

Posted by 5677585477149921638 on Apr 21, 2013

Its not bad. I defnately like that there is less fat in this version of PB (I am PB obsessed). Thought, I found that I am not the biggest fan of Chocolate in my PB... Still worth the try and continue to try new ways to use the PB Chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Much Chocolate

Posted by 5005636944865500802 on Jul 14, 2013

I had hoped for the peanut flavor to be more dominant. It wasn't

Was this review helpful to you?

Crema de cacahuete sin grasa

Posted by 4745157059841410804 on Aug 14, 2013

La versión al chocolate no me acaba de convencer aunque sus aportes nutricionales san aparentemente iguales su sabor no me termina de gustar.

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit too sweet.

Posted by 4688594380307229981 on Sep 21, 2013

A bit too sugary for my taste, would have wanted a more peanutty taste. Still all in all a very nice product, will order this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kind of OK stuff

Posted by Reviewer2053523 on Nov 28, 2013

- but not great or very delicious. It has an artificial taste to it, but it's eatable if you have the hunger for something sweet&salt'ish. However, I prefer the taste of the real thing; real peanutbutter instead of powdered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5225953948697991833 on Dec 10, 2013

This product is delicious and a perfect low calories alternative to peanut butter. II ate this with most of my fruit, even dipped my carrots in it. Great.. But the one thing that I have to say is that it is too sweet. I wish there was a sugar free option. Or an option sweetened with natural sweetner like stevia...

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 4667548592701385778 on Dec 12, 2013

I guess it is ok for what it is trying to be (an alternative to regular PB), but it didn't really win me over. Useful in shakes or when baking but I still prefer regular natural PB. Nonetheless, it is an interesting product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5685283106673665093 on Jan 20, 2014

taste real peanuttbuter:) good in oatmeal :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Is not the same!

Posted by 5470397912462420949 on Jan 23, 2014

Tastes ok...but is really processed and it's probably better for your taste buds and your body to just eat the whole calorie, natural peanut butter

Was this review helpful to you?

Gostoso!

Posted by 4799538004661200501 on Mar 05, 2014

Mesmo co o sabor chocolate, tem um gosto de amendoim bem marcante. Muito gostoso.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »