EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$15.30

AU$15.92

Savings of: AU$0.62 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nr 1 !!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by 4618471637225051898 on Apr 08, 2016

Nr 1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped with Colic

Posted by jellybellyup on Feb 17, 2016

This product did to seem to relieve some irritability in my son when he was a young baby. He even seemed to like the flavor. I would purchase again if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful

Posted by 5067357302935507768 on Feb 11, 2016

My baby sometimes has trouble burping, this gripe water really helped her getting that air bubbles out without taking some other medication. Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

really mommy's bliss

Posted by SpeakOut on Dec 04, 2015

I have used a water for my baby girl 1,5 m. The water works very quickly, about 5 minutes. Another analog remedies didn't work. Baby drink with pleasure, maybe because water sweet in taste. There is handful, big dropper in the package. I bought second bottle for teething. Health yours babies!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

it works

Posted by 4814109351917432396 on Nov 15, 2015

Started to give this water to my 2-weeks baby, but with a half dose. Baby liked the taste and stopped crying immediately. One bottle was enough for 2 weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

Unfortunately didn't help

Posted by 5514380470962768102 on Sep 08, 2015

I've ordered two bottles because everyone wrote good reviews,but it didn't help to our 2 weeks old daughter. There is no any effect on her.Sadly

Was this review helpful to you?

super fast and helpful

Posted by 5308726036015728541 on Aug 03, 2015

my sun is happy and no more pain..happy me and my baby also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Godsent!

Posted by Luddil on Jul 17, 2015

When nothing else works and the little one will not stop crying, try this! You will thank your lucky stars and give the little one (and yourself) some rest!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ms

Posted by 5646563267817121233 on Jun 18, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!

Posted by 5360240520142236812 on Jun 05, 2015

It is the best thing for my lovely son, thanks very much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »