EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great replacement to corn starch!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

I use it as a substitute to corn starch and as a binding agent in baking. I usually combine it with coconut flour in gluten free cakes! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Aug 20, 2013

Does the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1041815 on Nov 15, 2012

The only thing I have used this for is to make homemade deodorant and it works great. I use this with baking soda and coconut oil and it works even better than the commercial natural deodorant I was using and with this I know exactly what is in it and it's a lot cheaper too. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by Sabine on Jan 14, 2011

This is a good price and size. It is hard to find in the shops in Norway, so I'm glad I found it on iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1652066 on May 05, 2011

I love this starch. IMO, soooo much better than cornstarch!

Was this review helpful to you?

Always good!

Posted by Reviewer2433094 on Jun 17, 2011

I have had a hard time finding this locally, so was happy to find it on-line at IHerb. The price was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Arrowroot Starch

Posted by Reviewer2291278 on Sep 19, 2011

Very good for mixing thickener in your soup, gravy, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Five stars

Posted by Reviewer2701053 on Sep 20, 2011

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

arrowroot

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Jul 12, 2010

I have several recipes that call for arrowroot. It is inexpensive. I have no complaint about it. I just use it and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arrowroot starch

Posted by Reviewer1581651 on Sep 09, 2010

I use it instead of corn starch. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »