EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good in soup.

Posted by HildeK on Jul 08, 2012

But be aware of that it clumps a bit. Use a blender or something to make it nice and smooth before having it in the soup, and it goes fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flour

Posted by Reviewer2965254 on Feb 15, 2013

Good flour and good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

I use this to make pizza and desserts. I like it better than the garbanzo/fava mix, and it's cheaper too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good gluten free

Posted by Caragh on Feb 11, 2014

Use 50/50 with other flours

Was this review helpful to you?

Garbanzo flour

Posted by Reviewer2788450 on Aug 27, 2008

Bob's Red Mill - you know it's really gluten free. Very fine grind, nice. Didn't realize it would have a slight bitterness to it. Decent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Powder

Posted by Reviewer2902173 on Mar 29, 2010

I used this to make hummus. It was really good. I like it compared to canned chick peas. I have not compared against fresh chick peas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bean Flours Are Super!

Posted by Reviewer1995652 on Jan 26, 2011

This flour is finely milled, very consistent, and lends itself to a variety of baking applications: in pancakes, corn meal, etc. It has a mild flavor. I only wish it were avaiable as organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1098759 on Sep 25, 2011

I wish it was organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Add protein and fiber to baking

Posted by Reviewer2525146 on Jul 14, 2010

Four stars because it's not organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bean Flour

Posted by Lipsticklady on Sep 29, 2009

Like Bob's Red Mill

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »