EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$6.71

AU$7.07

Savings of: AU$0.36 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1062430 on Dec 13, 2010

I'm still working out the kinks of gluten-free baking, but this flour is the best wheat substitute I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer1647542 on Dec 13, 2010

I love this product and service was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2084487 on Jun 28, 2010

Use this in a lot of my baking and I am very happy with the results. I use it like I would normal wheat flour. both my husband are gluten and wheat intolerant, so it is great to find another quality product from Bob's Red Mill. will buy again Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten free flour

Posted by Reviewer2590111 on Mar 25, 2010

excellent for baking. got it to use with Baby Cakes recipes. perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have

Posted by Reviewer3362683 on Mar 23, 2010

On a Gluten Free diet, you just have to have BRM all purpose baking flour. Iherb has excellent prices too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best gluten-free flour!

Posted by Reviewer2947028 on Feb 03, 2010

I bought this product based on a few recommendations from different cookbooks especially from Babycakes cookbook. This flour made some great gluten-free, vegan chocolate chip cookies! The texture of the flour was was very good and was a success for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

BEST of the Best

Posted by Reviewer2924771 on Jan 14, 2010

Made some excellent pizza crust with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1089289 on Jan 09, 2010

It's like working with traditional flour, same consistency and feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

gluten free baking

Posted by Reviewer2573414 on Dec 22, 2009

I will be using this product in my gluten free baking this xmas, and very happy I could purchase this product from the USA at such a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer3043934 on Sep 21, 2009

It is like regular flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »