EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$21.21

AU$22.32

Savings of: AU$1.12 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1363499 on Mar 18, 2011

I was searching for quinoa flour for a while and I wasn't able to find any in Greece. This one is really nice. I will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bob's REd Mill Quinoa is god

Posted by Reviewer2372964 on Mar 12, 2011

The bet quinoa we've tried. We also buy flour and bake gluten free bread with it (mized with brown rice/buckwheat) and make delicious banana bread from quinoa + coconut flour with a bit of nutmeg and activated walnuts. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Grain Quinoa

Posted by Reviewer2804221 on Feb 24, 2010

Good to use in healty bread recipies

Was this review helpful to you?

Love That Quinoa

Posted by Reviewer2588957 on Dec 07, 2009

I love quinoa in any form, including this flour which I have started using for gluten free baking. It's one of the ancient grains and full of good nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this flour!

Posted by Reviewer2870801 on Sep 15, 2009

the taste is so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten free cooking

Posted by Lipsticklady on Jul 17, 2009

Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2361646 on Jan 02, 2009

thanks for carrying gluten-free products

Was this review helpful to you?

Quinoa Flour is great.

Posted by Reviewer3095901 on Oct 25, 2008

Very good brand name-we use other products by the brand and they are good also. Thank you for carrying quinoa flour. It is hard to find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quinoa Flour

Posted by Reviewer1813531 on Mar 25, 2008

This is a very good Gluten-free flour! I love the taste, and the fact that you can bake and cook great meals with this flour! Jamie H. Montville, NJ

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price-great product

Posted by Reviewer1158907 on Mar 12, 2008

Used for baking for those on wheat free/gluten free diets. Not always an easy flour to find

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »