EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$5.30

AU$6.63

Savings of: AU$1.33 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Disappointment

Posted by 5127435747976256459 on May 05, 2015

Nice smell but no pigment to it. It's like putting a non-colored lip balm. Small package. ריח נחמד, אריזה קטנה. כמעט ולא נותן צבע בכלל.

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 4759134614897194378 on Feb 11, 2015

l'Hibiskiss permet d'avoir les lèvres colorées et hydratées en même temps! La couleur Pearl permet un look naturel, parfait l'été sur peau hâlée. Coloration discrète mais le confort d'un baume et un format ultrapratique pour le sac.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 5312930572827275206 on Dec 29, 2014

I LOVE this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Es brillante pero muy discreto

Posted by ROSSITA on Dec 02, 2014

Color apenas apreciable pero me gusta usarlo con una barra de labios más intensa abajo, deja un tono bonito y natural. -------------- Si te ayudó mi opinión a decidirte, marca Si, abajo, para más opiniones pincha en mi Nick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Packaging and smell are great, color not for me

Posted by 5596818269998073913 on Sep 29, 2014

I really like the design and the smell of this lip color, but the color is more shimmery and lighter that i was expecting. Doesn't suit me much

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Pearly Look

Posted by 5021221564947826874 on Jul 15, 2014

Easy to apply & moisturising but don't quite fancy the smell. Needs to touch up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells awesome

Posted by 4865380856878078738 on Nov 10, 2013

smells and feels great on lips. Gives a great sheer look and very moisturizing

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely color, but the formula can be improved

Posted by 4970414796670249976 on Aug 22, 2013

The list of ingredients is very alluring, maybe that's why I don't understand why it doesn't moisturize the lips as it should. At least the color is super pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

one of my favorites!

Posted by Fidelis on Nov 23, 2012

Light colore and good texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

perl

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

nepatiko perlamutrinis spindesys ir sausas ant lupu

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »