EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$23.91

AU$29.89

Savings of: AU$5.98 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer1743306 on Sep 23, 2015

I have very tender skin, so it stings when i apply it.

Was this review helpful to you?

BIEN

Posted by INMA24 on Jan 16, 2015

Este serum es a modo de cremita que se absorve rápidamente y no deja sensasión grasa en la piel. No he notado gran diferencia en mi piel. Creo que necesito algo más fuerte para mi piel madura de 41 años. No repetiré, seguiré probando otras aunque no me ha ido mal. Olor agradable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maintenance

Posted by 4885418153387709130 on Oct 29, 2014

Helps in maintaining the firmness of my skin I hope, from the comments of people! But if you're looking for something stronger, this may not work so well in the short term, in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

light weight

Posted by 5227172551097130468 on Sep 22, 2014

no scent & feels very light on the skin. I use this as a night time essence after toner and follow up with enough moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by veronnier on Aug 26, 2014

Muy buen serum, deja la piel suave y tersa y con muy buen aspecto por la mañana, si se utiliza por la noche. Si lo utilizo de día en calidad de hidratante mi piel combinada reacciona con un exceso de sebo y empieza a brillar dos horas después de aplicar el maquillaje.

Was this review helpful to you?

Agradable

Posted by Kreachgirl on Aug 14, 2014

Es un sérum tipo crema ligera, se aplica bien, se aboserbe bien, no deja la piel grasa, refresca, pero tampoco he notado un efecto tensor.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 4735382117954330493 on Jun 11, 2014

I got the products few days ago and I can't find noticeable difference yet but, good texture. so far, not bad. will use this with hope :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Works but it's kind of nerve-wrecking...

Posted by 5354324088612118969 on Jun 02, 2014

This DMAE stuff makes me kind of nervous. It helps with 'loose skin' if you have jowels or sagging. But, you have to keep using it, otherwise it almost seems it makes it worse.... This does also need to be used continuously to see the difference. Works OK if you want to commit to using it. Very good price if you do want to commit too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E, firming Serum

Posted by Reviewer2885590 on Apr 15, 2014

I bought this product in error, I meant to buy the A serum. It still feels good and am using it but will purchase the A too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Firming

Posted by Trinity on Apr 02, 2014

It really firms the skin and if this is what you are looking for - go for it. But didn't moisturize well my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »