EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Superb

Posted by ShokoFlomel on Mar 18, 2014

Very good dishwashing liquid. It cleans perfectly. You need just a little bit of this stuff so it is economical and will last for ages. I am more than satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Reviewer3154855 on May 20, 2011

Super

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recomended!

Posted by Reviewer3159353 on Apr 26, 2011

Have been using it for more than a year now. It is excellent for the dishes and the environment. No chemicals too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Trulyislander on Jul 14, 2013

Light scent and gentle to hands. I have been buying and using this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ecover Ecological Dishwashing

Posted by Reviewer3318768 on Aug 22, 2011

I really like this soap been using Seventh Generation I soak my juicer parts overnight and Seventh Generation leaves a sticky mess where as Ecover Ecological the water is still clear will never use Seventh Generation again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cleans well

Posted by Reviewer3077754 on Jul 10, 2013

We have well water with a whole house softener. This cleaner works very well with our water. Does not dry hands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5741856305926910125 on Nov 03, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Washes perfectly.

Posted by Reviewer1548175 on Dec 13, 2011

I'm satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Regular Soap

Posted by Reviewer2884772 on Nov 15, 2011

By changing my soap to this product my dry itchy skin from the other soaps loaded with toxins was healed in no time. Now this soap it is a regular item on my shopping list.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1606659 on Aug 24, 2011

Excellent wash, smells good. I'll take another

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »